Meklere

Riksmekler

Mats Wilhelm Ruland

Grensen 3
0159 Oslo
Tlf: 97774491
mats.ruland@riksmekleren.no



Særskilt oppnevnte meklere

Geir Engebretsen

Oslo tingrett
0030 Oslo
Tlf: 22 03 52 00
geir.aa.engebretsen@gmail.com

Anne Cathrine Frøstrup

3507 Hønefoss
Tlf: 906 98 960
anne.cathrine.frostrup@gmail.com

Bjørn Lillebergen

Gulating lagmannsrett
5020 Bergen
Tlf: 55 69 39 00

Hilde Lund

Regjeringsadvokaten
0030 Oslo
Tlf: 22 99 02 00

Tine Kari Nordengen

Borgarting lagmannsrett
0030 Oslo
Tlf: 21 55 80 00

Carl Petter Martinsen

Gulating lagmannsrett
5020 Bergen
Tlf: 55 69 39 00

Adele Matheson Mestad

Norges Nasjonale Institusjon for Menneskerettigheter
0103 Oslo
Tlf: 23 31 69 70

Nils-Henrik Mørch von der Fehr

Økonomisk Institutt, UiO
0317 Oslo
Tlf: 909 97 582
nhfehr@econ.uio.no

Torkjel Nesheim

Borgarting lagmannsrett
0030 Oslo
Tlf: 21 55 80 00

Richard Saue

Stavanger tingrett
4001 Stavanger
Tlf: 51 29 91 00

Elisabeth Stenwig

Regjeringsadvokaten
0030 Oslo
Tlf: 22 99 02 00

Hanne Sofie Bjelland

Oslo Tingrett
0030 Oslo
Tlf: 22 03 58 33
hanne.sofie.bjelland@domstol.no



Kretsmeklere

Edvard Os (Østlandet krets)

Oslo tingrett
0030 Oslo
Tlf: 22 03 52 00
edvard.os@domstol.no

Dag Stousland (Østlandet krets)

Grensen 3
0159 Oslo
Tlf: 911 45 279
dag.stousland@gmail.com

Inger Tellefsen (Østlandet krets)

Grensen 3
0159 Oslo
Tlf: 906 44 666
inger@4666.no

Inger-Marie Landfald (Østlandet krets)

Sarpsborg tingrett
1706 Sarpsborg
Tlf: 950 01 989
Inger-Marie.Landfald@domstol.no

Reidun Wallevik (Sørlandet krets)

Tlf: 920 65 986
reidunwallevik@gmail.com

Daniel Lunde (Vestlandet krets)

Apeltunveien 3
5222 Nesttun
Tlf: 996 03 380
Daniel.Lunde@riksmekleren.no

Kristin Rognan (Trøndelag, Møre og Romsdal)

Sør-Trøndelag tingrett, Trondheim tinghus
7013 Trondheim
Tlf: 73 54 24 00
Kristin.Rognan@domstol.no

Jussi Erik Pedersen (Nord-Norge krets)

Hålogaland lagmannsrett
9271 Tromsø
Tlf: 77 60 35 13, mob. 414 70 431
jussi.erik.pedersen@domstol.no

Tilbake til forsiden